Moody Hollow

Moody Hollow is an Atlanta based indie rock band with hints of modern folk and southern rock in their music. Members consist of Brit La Palm (lead vocals, guitar), Justin Dale (lead guitar, vocals), Josh Denham (bass, vocals) and Michael Beavers (drums).

This artistic collaboration was founded among the trees of the Appalachian mountains from where the band draws its name. Their musical tastes and backgrounds are varied and influences range from Tom Petty to Tom Morello. They perform with passion and strive to blend creative unity with innovative soundscapes in every song.

In 2016 they were the winners of the Akademia award for best rock EP and were named one of Touchtunes breakout artists. They have been featured on 99X, iHeartradio and Album 88. A 12 track LP
was released in May 2018.